Tags

, , , ,

You never thought that I would stop relaxing my hair???

You were the one paid for me to get my hair relaxed, made fun of my hair in its natural state for being “too much”, and insisted I get it relaxed even when I didn’t want to. You are the one consistently concerned about the length of my hair and literally threatened to plan my funeral when it was got cut once by some neglectful stylist. You are the one who sits around hating on women with short hair and calling them “bald-headed”, and even they are, so what!

YOU never thought I would stop relaxing my hair??? As if I was ever given a choice.

YOU ARE THE ONE THAT TURNED ME ON TO THAT CREAMY CRACK AND INSISTED I HAVE IT!!! Get outta here!

I’m grown now and you can’t tell me what to do with my hair, live with it.

